If I Was The School Overlord

If I was the school Principal for a day, the first thing I would do would be to setup an event for homeroom where you can play with different types of birds. This list would include the following: A silkie chicken, a duckling, an ostrich chick, a Lilac Crowned Parrot Jalisco, and a Mourning dove. The second thing I would do would be to add Track and Field in the spring as a second running sport. As the principal, I would have detentions end with a challenge problem, depending on the grade of the students. The fourth thing I would do would be to add a day specifically for missing assignments every end of each quarter. The last thing I would do would be to enforce class pets.

One thought on “If I Was The School Overlord”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *